Halloween poems – Witch Craft

[Day 14]

Today I post another of my Halloween limericks and my little sister! is reading the Witch Craft poem…. she is doing a great job. :-) I will post a couple of limericks and riddles the next days. Take care, Milou

ghost_scythe


Witch Craft by Milou (read by my little sister)

batty_baby1

battty_baby

One night inside a castle room
A little girl heard sounds of doom
A hollow moan
A hiss and a groan
As a witch flew past her on a broom

batty_baby1

Don’t forget to bookmark my blog :-) click in your browserfavorite-favorites-icon1 or use the addthis bookmark manager just click:

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Click to subscribe my feed!

AddThis Feed Button

send-link-to-a-friendClick here send a link to a friend

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.