My Friend’s Collection by Milou

My friend once had a collection
Of healthy food and drinks
And there used to be a section
Called: The Vegetable Things
He showed me all these treasures
Explained each food and their names
I ate it all with pleasure
And he got angry just the same

I had no toleration
I was hungry as a bear
For my tummy it was a sensation
And his mummy didn’t care

Next day I didn’t leave the bathroom
I fought Montezuma’s revenge
It was a terrible gloom
There was also a horrible stench

The moral of this story
Is – do never eat bad food
You’ll end up praying for a glory
Diarrhea is what you get being rude

featuring: Vegetables Star Wars

4 Comments

  1. lesson taken🙂

  2. This website is very good there is alot of information in this website about healthy food.

  3. wow a great poem for my group thx it will really help me and my classmates to select the poem i really love word press

    • Hi noemi,

      Thanks for your comment.:-) If you use my poem for a project I would like your feedback!
      Have fun,
      Milou


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

