Halloween poem for children

[Day 25]

NEW! udpated with audio
Collection of  funny spooky Halloween poems and rhymes for children. All poems on this blog are written by me, Milou. I am a 11 years old student writing poetry 4 kids. I hope you enjoy my Halloween poems and poetry for children and my poetry podcasts and audio for kids. If you have a blog or a website and like poetry4kids,  please link to my blog.🙂 Thanks, Milou
Today’s Halloween poem for children is another limerick and I will post more Halloween poems the next days.  Have fun🙂

manyghostmanyghost

The Nearly Ghost

I see a glowing lightfacemon2
The room is growing bright

A pure white thing
Flies without wing

It’s my brother’s lovely new kitewindowghost
candle1candle1

Don’t forget to bookmark my blog🙂 click in your browserfavorite-favorites-icon1 or use the addthis bookmark manager just click:

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Click to subscribe my feed!

AddThis Feed Button

send-link-to-a-friendClick here send a link to a friend

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

