Halloween Poems – The Beast

[Day 30]

Hi, today I post a little bit different Halloween poem or Halloween rhyme. Tell me what you think.🙂 I hope you like it. Please link to my blog or post something on your blog about my Halloween countdown. And by the way thanks for all your lovely comments – they are a great motivator🙂 Halloween is coming soon…..see you tomorrow, Milou

halloween mumyhalloween mumyhalloween mumy

The Beast by Milou

Eat Beast! Eat!
Eat all Meat!
Eat Bones!
Eat Phones!
Eat my Sister’s Feet!
Bite Beast! Bite!
Bite with Might!
Bite your Butt!
Lick your Cut!
Get up and Fight!
Sleep Beast! Sleep!
Sleep Long and Deep!
Snore Aloud!
Make Me Proud!
Son, you’re a Perfect Creep!

mumy2halloween mumy

Don’t forget to bookmark my blog🙂 click in your browserfavorite-favorites-icon1 or use the addthis bookmark manager just click:

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Click to subscribe my feed!

AddThis Feed Button

send-link-to-a-friendClick here send a link to a friend

1 Comment

  1. Ohhh I so scared about this poem.. No! no! dont eat my feet please…


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

