Halloween Riddles – Short Halloween Riddle

[Day 19]

Halloween Riddles(new! updated with audio)

Today just a short Halloween riddle. I will post some more the next days. Happy guessing, Milou

witch-hop
What am I?

Halloween Riddle by Milou

I only come out at first black
And by sunrise I’m usually back
Blood’s what I eat
No brains or meat
When I swing my cape I’m gone in a smack

blue halloween spider skull_creepy halloween lurch monster_bouncingghost_

Don’t forget to bookmark my blog 🙂 click in your browserfavorite-favorites-icon1 or use the addthis bookmark manager just click:

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Click to subscribe my feed!

AddThis Feed Button

send-link-to-a-friendClick here send a link to a friend

1 Comment

  1. lisavigour lisa vigour art Vigorous Creations…

    […]| Fool Face – Funny Pictures, Quotes and T Shirts – Part 236[…]…


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment