“I Am” Poem samples “I Am” poem template – How to write an”I Am” poem

How to write an “I AM” poem. “I Am” poem online template. “I Am” poem samples and templates.

Here you will find some resources,  samples and templates how to write “I Am Poems” and  “Who I Am poems”  for Languages Arts Grade 5-12. How do I write an “I am” or “Who I Am” poem.  Here are some samples:I am poems” samples and templates.  If you have no clue and need some help, here is a great free online template to create your own I Am-poem “I Am” Poem sample/template: How to write an “I am poem” template” . For teachers here are some resources: Who “I Am” Poem for teachers or “Who I Am Poems. Here is my “I Am” poem” I wrote for my Languages Arts class grade 6.

Deep Inside My Mind by Milou

I am Milou, and I just like to have fun and do my best
I am green like the outside world full of mystery and
adventure

I am an eagle, flying independently among the clouds,
visiting places around the world

I am a tree stretching high beyond reach,
meeting all my goals

I am the stars lighting the way for all the lost
I am a rock and just want to be myself, and no one can
destroy or change me

I am a lemon, a sour fruit sometimes, but still I made a
scrumptious lemonade

I am a eraser, sometimes smudged with dirt and mud,
but I continue completing my job

I am curious, always ready to know more and discover
the unknown

I Am

I Am

by XKCD – webcomic

2 Comments

  1. You have a cool nice blog and real funny comic.
    There are more for me to read.
    I have bookmark it.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment